連絡先
We are here to provide you with comprehensive, personal assistance, so you can make the most of MyHeritage.
Our caring team of representatives provides support in 17 languages.
Visit the Help Center
Help center
Call us toll-free
Phone numberHours of operation
アイルランド +353 1800 817 330Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
アメリカ合衆国 +1 877 432 3135Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
イギリス +44 80 0098 8125Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
イスラエル +972 1801 2222 99Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
オランダ +31 (0) 800 24 00013Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
オーストラリア +61 1800 731 768Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
オーストリア +43 800 80 2582Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
カナダ +1 844 921 2230Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
スウェーデン +46 20 889 289Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
スペイン +34 900 838 969Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
デンマーク +45 808 201 32Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ドイツ +49 800 589 3922Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ニュージーランド +64 (800) 995-069Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
ノルウェー +47 800 24 741Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
フランス +33 8050 800 98Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ベルギー +32 800 26 102Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
南アフリカ +27 800 980 785Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Other locations +1-385-313-9758 *Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details

アイルランド
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
アメリカ合衆国
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
イギリス
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT
イスラエル
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 IST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 IST
オランダ
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
オーストラリア
Sunday through Thursday, 17:00 – 07:00‎ AEDT & Friday 17:00 – 01:00 AEDT
オーストリア
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
カナダ
Monday through Friday, 9am – 7pm EST
スウェーデン
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
スペイン
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
デンマーク
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ドイツ
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ニュージーランド
Sunday through Thursday, 19:00 – 09:00‎ NZDT & Friday 19:00 – 03:00 NZDT
ノルウェー
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
フランス
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
ベルギー
Sunday through Thursday, 07:00 – 21:00 CET & Friday 07:00 – 15:00 CET
南アフリカ
Sunday through Thursday, 08:00 – 22:00 SAST & Friday 08:00 – 16:00 SAST
Other locations
Sunday through Thursday, 06:00 – 20:00 GMT & Friday 06:00 – 14:00 GMT

*Charges may apply, check with your network provider for details